MY STEEMIT IMPACT; What I Would Do If I Was a Whale 🐳

in #fbm6 years ago

Hi Steemians I am Ibu Samuel Walamam and I'd want to thank at @fabianmani for hosting this FBM MINNOWS WRITING CONTEST. I only slightly qualified for this contest because in a few days I might no longer be eligible for it. Let me go straight to my short story.

WHAT WILL I DO TO IMPACT ON THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY IF I WAS A WHALE?

Wow, this a very big question and I'm going to be as honest as possible. But firstly who is a Whale on the Steemit blockchain?.
From the little I've seen and in my two weeks and a couple of days on steemit, a Whale is a member of the community who has consistently worked his or herself up the reputation ladder with the sole aim of improving and impacting on the community. It is believed that from time to time they swim across the shallow waters and if one is lucky enough he or she they might visit your post and if found worthy your steemit life will not remain the same.

So what will I do to impact the community once I attain this status? From my observations the whales reward hardwork and dedication and that is my watchword and while most of our whales focus on scientific research and posts in this regard, I'll focus on impacting the lives of those who promoting the great gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ and steemit.

There are just a handful of posts in the Christian trail and that's where my focus will mostly be.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samirich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48