My steemit impact (if I was a whale)

in #fbm6 years ago

Hello steemians...
Trust we are all having a great day steeming...
images (7).jpeg
Image source

So I'm here to talk about something...
Well, it's no news that whales are the "eye-candy" in the community. I personally refer to them as the "big boys at the top of the steemit trpphic level"
Lol...

It's also no news that everyone somehow desires or wishes to become a whale sooner or later...

Well well.. Baby steps..

I'm here to talk about what I'll do if I were a whale..
As a whale, my first priority to spread the Gospel of steemit even wider than it already is. In higher institutions, I'll ensure that there are representatives who are capable of heading each branch. This is principally because of the fact that students are more inclined towards social media and would appreciate this as a welcomed idea towards empowerment of fresh graduates...

My attention will also be focused on minnows who are still struggling and trying to find their feet. This would be done by organizing contests where everyone wins. An example of such is the contests usually organized by @surpassinggoogle.. Everyone goes home with something...

And finally as a whale I would strongly encourage communities in every nation and continent...
I would also try a such as possible to strongly discourage the act of people who try to exploit minnows by charging them for services that can otherwise be free for everyone to use....

I remain your humble steemian @kingernie...
If you loved this post, kindly upvote, comment or resteem....

Love you all

Sort:  

You always have the right words to say well done dear

Future whale ride on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50