My Steemit Impact - If I Were A Whale

in #fbm6 years ago

The FBM MINNOWS WRITING CONTEST is a contest by @fabianmani

This contest is aimed at developing minnows who has the community at heart and rewards them for this.

Question For The Contest
How would you impact the community if you were a whale?
IMG_20180120_042543.png
Everyone desires to be a whale, or at least, we envy them.

Whales are like the big boys and girls in the market with extremely large steem power.

A single upvote from them might be equivalent to upvotes of close to 50 minnows.

They don't come around often but when they do and they upvote a post, everyone notices and just like the whales in the sea, they are the biggest in the community.

How would I impact the Community If I Were a Whale?

If I become a whale, I'd dedicate my time to encouraging minnows in the community who are struggling really hard to get noticed. I'd introduce contests to reward those working really hard for the community and simply search to reward well deserved steemians with meaningful contents.
I'd also raise a community of dedicated followers where I help each one grow to eventually become a whale.

A very big thank you to @fabianmani for coming up with this contest which aims to test our commitment to the community if and when we do become a whale.

Sort:  

I hope to see you as a whale and fulfil your promises

Amen....

Thanks much.

I will soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13