Sort:  

This shit is at Ebola level H. A.
I can't believe how deep this corruption could be. I feel as though I must tie up my jaw to keep my mouth closed from the shock I feel EVERYDAY some new twist to this madness unfolds...

Guy In shock1.gif

Seems like we are just scratching the surface.
Keep it coming Bro. Good job... See you on youtube...

"Ebola level". I love it! Hilarious

Definitely get an upvote for the "ebola level" comment

Let's see how many sheep will follow this trend.

And i wonder if Trump can sue them for loosing data in the first place.
Since it is evidence i would think that there should be a high penalty for loosing evidence in such a high profile case

There is no such thing as evidence, if you can't find it:)

B7f2LH0CIAAZOm9.jpg-large.jpeg

resteemed!

As always great work by HA!

We Salute You!

crooks'r'us has all the games of the world. Let's see what box they pull open tomorrow

Another great read on what’s going down.
CryptoBeginnings here from YouTube following you. Great post!
What are you thoughts on the CoinDesk story coming out of Wyoming?
https://www.coindesk.com/haven-blockchain-case-wyoming/

Keep’em coming H.A., we’ll upvote you daily!

Following you! This is Stephanie from Heavy. We interacted a bit during the 2016 election. Nice to see more independent journalists joining Steemit!

Great to see more REAL news journalists coming on board here on the Steemit platform. I joined Steemit 3 months ago and have spent a great deal of time searching for the Good Stuff! Feel much better now that I see you and @suzi3d here. I do recommend following @dakini5d from You Are Free TV for daily updates on what is transpiring in the #greatawakening Full Steem ahead. . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69