Calling for a fb/youtube boycott and promoting Steemit/Minds for now on to my 1.5 million fb reach.

in #fb6 years ago (edited)

I am making about 25-30 videos right now of which all will be uploaded to Minds in 2-3 months. I am directing all of my traffic from my fb groups/pages to Steemit/Minds and include a quick reminder in all the videos that fb/youtube/twitter/patreon are all obsolete to me for as long as they do not value freedom.

10 of these videos being created will be a series titled "Reeducation Camp for Leftists" and there will be additional videos added in between the release of this ten part series.

I put together a 5 min clip from a 30 min Trump-promotional video I made the night before the election. Here is that video. For more videos, check out my blog on Steemit.

https://www.facebook.com/totaltruthnews/videos/1902550059957934/

I will also be releasing a series of videos on crypto.

I bought a new HD camera for 900 dollars which should be arriving any day now and spent a few hundred on upgrades/programs a green screen and lighting. Any donations towards this cause would be greatly appreciated!

btc address for donations: 1CrrUtcBoVMrsCEr7o37ALt68QrE51iu27

When my 18th 30 day fb ban ends in 11 days I will be promoting steemit and minds on the dozen groups and pages I own, about 1.5 million subscribers.

Sort:  

@cannabiscrypto, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43