7-Day Favourite "This and That" Challenge: Day 1 - My favorite TV Series

in #favouritethisandthat6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!!
How are things?Well I hope everyone is having a great day!!

A couple of days ago a challenge that I enjoyed very much,the #musicwaybackchallenge came to an end for me...BUT a new one is about to begin.
So,after I was nominated by @tkappa I decided to share with you my favorite TV series as Day 1 theme.

https_%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F579408%2Fb313faf9-bbc0-4a3e-9cc6-16beeb8e20bb.jpg
image source

I rarely watch TV...but I am a movie fanatic and Game of Thrones is by far my GOAT.
It started as a joke,when a good friend(who had already seen the first 2 seasons) suggested me to watch it.

My reaction was:
-Dude...for real?Another movie with horses,warriors castles and almost the same scenario like everything in this kind?

-Well trust me he said

And so I did.I won't exaggerate if I tell you that I watched the first season in just a day.
Yeah...that is how much I eventually liked it.
So long story short,it is a series that isn't over yet eve if it started almost 7 years ago.Hopefully this September We will watch the final season which by the way must be a killer!

Would I recommend it? Hell yeah!!!

And these are your choices

  • Decade
  • Game
  • Movie Character
  • TV Series
  • Website
  • Public Figure
  • Monument

As you understand you ll have to use ONLY one theme every day
So pick up your theme and let us know why you like it so much

And here are the rules

  • Choose one of the themes each day and explain us why it's your favourite.

  • Post a picture of it. It can include you if you like ;)

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you accept the challenge.

  • Nominate up to three people each day.

  • Tag it with #favouritethisandthat and include the themes that one can pick from.

So my first nomination is @lordneroo
99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg
73AA548C-799B-4CD2-8472-2DD10BF47D88.jpeg

Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

I love your blog.

You are very kind.Thanks for the support!

Awesome entry my man. Thank you so much for the great honour you are doing me to accept the challenge. I will do an honorary resteem to the three first participants in my challenge! Thank you so much :)))))

Edit: Please add this right here @mindtrap so the people who accept the challenge know the themes they can pick from:

The Themes You Can Choose From
Decade - Game - Movie Character - TV Series - Website - Public Figure - Monument

Thank you so much bro!You know how much I like your work and your ideas too!And this one was really creative.So the honor is mine!

Edit. Sure...I completely forgot that

Very nice choice.

Game of Thrones is one of the best TV series EVER!! I can't wait for the last season!!

Same thing here.Especially when I saw how last season ended...

me parece genial este desafió. ademas certifico que la series es lo mejor también vi primera temporada en un solo día...... simplemente no puedes parar de verla

Εντάξει απλά τα σπάει η σειρά, νομίζω δεν υπάρχει άτομο που να μην του αρέσει!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83