my favourite teacher

in #favourite6 years ago

MD.sapon is my favourite teacher.He is our accounting teacher.I love him and i like him.He is my ideal.He not only observes dutifulness and strictness but also combines in him a number of other qualities.He has many virtues of an ideal man with a high sense of humanity.He takes loving care of his students in all matters.If any student incomprehension.He then and there help,s the student.He is always ready to help us in all possible ways.If any poor boy can,t buy book he will not doubt get book from mr.sapon.He is a best teacher in my life.He is our friend philosopher and speaker.I laurels him every moment.I never forget him and love him vary much.received_2016776171943750.jpeg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45