You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAVORITESTUPIDCOMMENTS #5

It is sad to see that the spammers, scammers, and trolls have found their way here... but as you call it, "the counter balance to the ecosystem" I would call the free market correction. These trolls will hopefully find their way out of here on their own and without some form of arbitrary regulation or rules. I think we can self-police ourselves and your efforts are proving that!

Sort:  

I think we can too. However, it's nice to get help wherever we can take it. I see some people downvote and post sensible comments in return to vet certain users. I think the biggest pain is they just take up space. And it's insulting. Take the comments above, for instance. I've got @abduloniz and @babaraliniazi saying the EXACT. SAME. UNINTELLIGIBLE. THING. Should I at least be grateful for the "upvote" and comment? At least it boosts my curation points to some degree....but not really.

Meh.

Also, I think you should have a monogramed symbol "SD" for your icon, representing Superdavey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39