FAVORITESTUPIDCOMMENTS #4

in #favoritestupidcomments6 years ago (edited)

Today's Specials:

(stupidcomments followed by my comments in return):

Favorite #1 from @rockstar

 Thanks friend for shear this important post. 
 And this post so effective.

rockstar, you are a rockstar. Plus, I love your silhouette. It's so mysterious.

Favorite #2 from @abdullahjan1

 :)

:(

Favorite #3 from @rohaaan

 Wao so Gud post

Wao is right! You are mega hot...wait, where did you get that profile picture. I swear I've seen it before. Did you model for JC Penney recently???

Favorite #4 from @maulidraja

 Waw

Waaaaaaaw is right!



Favorite #5 from @emat

 Thats some very thriving approach....You sure are 
 not leaving no stone unturned. Go higher. You're the man

I agree, I think thriving approaches should not leave no stone unturned too! We should hang out.

Help keep this platform authentic and organic!

  1. Flag or comment on stupidcomments you see (Keep it light-hearted. We're not out to be mean.)

  2. Upvote people who have stupidcomments on their post, as sort of a counterbalance in the ecosystem

  3. Share your favorite stupidcomments below so others may have the opportunity to comment or flag it, (or upvote you) if they desire

  4. If you are particularly annoyed by a particularly stupidcomment on your OWN post, let me know and I'll upvote you for the very obvious trauma you have endured. We're in this together, see.

In the meantime, let me know if you have some clever ORGANIC approaches to flogging.

If I have flagged, flogged, or unjustly labelled your comment as a favoritestupidcomment, and you believe I have done so in error, please let me know and I'll fix it!

Sort:  

Lol I just found this post and is amazing, if I had a penny for every #stupidcomment I'll have almost the same wallet as @ned haha, so much fun in this one, loved it.

Ha ha. So glad you enjoyed it. I've got other ones, if you look back, and I can assure you there will be more to come. Feel free to share any you come across. I reward participation with upvotes and sometimes SBD.

Also, following you. I like your posts.

Thanks for passing through my blog, I same of the older ones, I love to see them all in a compilation lol. well done, and sure I will be sharing the ones I have. 5511 was a random name I pick a couple of years ago, its a random numbrerwritten in letter in that way I was sure this name will be available in most of the platforms I will join in the future lol.

Oh, yeah. That makes sense! Probably not going to find it used up! Although, you should still come up with a proper back story, like maybe you were a secret agent and that was your spy number or something. I dunno. Kinda funny like that.

lol that's a good one, maybe my number of victims when I used to be a serial killer, five killed with a gunshot, five killed with a knife, and eleven where killed with my own hands, lol, kinda creepy.

Oh, so awesome. Serial killer. Nice touch. Speaking of morbid, you might enjoy my running "freewrite" in the art of Stephen King. You should come check it out and leave critiques or requests for how you'd like the story to go! Check it out here!

p.s. what's 5511? Some kind of penal code or something???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63339.90
ETH 3485.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53