All About My Favorite

in #favorite7 years ago

This time I will tell you about my favorite things that I bring pasa when traveling ..
want to know anything my luggage ??
see yuk ..
the first, there is the tasbih. wherever I am God is always there heart, only in the remembrance of Allah, the heart will be calm ..
then my luggage, there are important cards like ATM, ID card, and others ..
I also carry books, to read, glasses for eyes to avoid dust, handsfre to listen to music, hours to see time and some other stuff ..
enough until here was my story about my favorite things, on the other I am going to discuss about the others again ..
see you later..
nice to listen to my story ..
ponds.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your passion with us
It's a nice inspirational story....
Looking forward to seeing more of your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62