Favorite Clothes

in #favorite5 years ago

It was the last days of 2002. Since there was not much to do outside in the cold of December in the city where we live, we went to the shopping center and looked at the decorated windows for the new year. I saw this skirt as I wandered around in a store that sold women's clothes, trying to attract my mother more.

img

Until then, I wouldn't have guessed that I would love a skirt so much. I called my parents right away. They seemed unaffected. Mom, it's not even a fabric, it's like a bag. It doesn't matter much, she said, let's get something nicer like her. Daddy Would you like to wear it? He said if you're going to wear it. My answer was ready. I like it, I wear it. Let.

img

It's been 14 years since you took this skirt. Almost half my life. I noticed that when I was looking at the old pictures the other day, there was this skirt on me in summer, at work, on vacation, at my friend's sight, at the picnic where a skirt could be worn or maybe not worn. I still wear at least two days a week. No other skirts? Or do I really love this skirt? Actually both!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceraneh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66