What is your favorite line in a movie? 你最喜欢的一句电影台词是什么?

in #favorite7 years ago

What is your favorite line in a movie?

你最喜欢的一句电影台词是什么?

Welcome to AABB ( Ask Answer Bulletin Board ), we will upvote your answer or comment.

Sort:  

For me that every player has a character portrayed. so when I watch it. I brought de gan film's plot

Enjoy it.

now say my name

the line I like on film, when there is a scene of a very dangerous hurdle

My favourite line in a movie is 'i love you'.
What about you?

My favorite line in a movie is 'I love you too'. ha ha.

Haha

A Dangerous Method
"Sometimes you have to do something unforgivable just to be able to go on living."

Life is So cruel, I hope not to do that kind of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44