My Free BTC Journey - Chapter 1

in #faucets7 years ago

My Free BTC Journey - Chapter 1

Hey, finally got accepted in Steemit! I was eager to write my first Post!
This "Blog" will be about my journey to get my hands on bitcoin without any investment. I'm only going to use free methods like: faucets claims, mini works for bitcoin, referrals...

MY CURRENT METHODS:

Current Balance 12 March 2018:

0.00920 BTC ( $ 84 ) - This is my starting point, I'm earning a lot of different currencies , but will convert them all to BTC using Coinpot to do so. I will update this Blog every Sunday to prove everyone that you can gain BTC without investing anything!

See you next Sunday with the update on my earnings!

Sort:  

Hey, I saw you over on /r/steemit and figured I'd check out your stuff. This is a neat concept for a blog, but don't get too specific too quickly. Especially since you said you only plan to post your earnings reports once per week. Check out some contests, comment on others' blogs.... network! We're a blogging-centric social network.

If you stick around, you may be tempted to use things called "bidbots" where you can send STEEM or SBD to get a large upvote. You should avoid them. When you buy votes, you contribute to centralisation of the platform which only hurts all of us in the long run.

Instead, focus on building an organic following with lots of people who like your material. Become a regular commenter on others' blogs and they may choose to upvote you to show their support.

Steem can be hard work but it's fulfilling. I've made many friends here, and I hope you will too. Welcome!

Thank you very much for the information! Nice to know about the "bidbots" and to stay away from them.
I don't really think of this as work, I do this to entertain myself and because I really like the whole idea behind steemit.
I'm also very happy to see that there are friendly people on this community willing to help out the newcomers!

We're a veritable little cult here on Steem. :)

One of us.... one of us...

Useful info never heard of coinpot!

Coinpot is a microwallet that stores all your earnings from the Moon Websites and the FunBit faucets.
There you can exchange cryptos without any fee at current rates (Slightly tilted in their way).

Have a good one :)

Be careful with the bitcoin faucets, a lot do not pay. Best of luck to you!

Hey, thank you for the heads up but I've been using this ones for a long time and I personally received crypto from all of them :). I will provide payment proof on my next Blog post.
Best of luck to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69