BTCPOP: Loans, IPO, exchange, staking... and faucets

in #faucets6 years ago

I mostly use the website for the faucets. There are a lot more features (vouchers, bonds, cloud mining, etc.) I haven't fully explored yet but I doubt I'll end up using any of them.

Remember to use any of the above mentioned P2P banking services with caution. I don't endorse the BTCPOP platform in any way but it says that if you ever choose to register on the site through my referral link, I'll earn a 0.5% commission on all your repaid loans under 5 BTC (and 0.25% on repaid loans over 5 BTC).

https://btcpop.co/Home/298782

What are really of interests to me are the faucets, like I said, and the fact that I get daily staking reward(s) on my crypto balance(s), plus that I'm able to, not only deposit and withdraw any of the website's cryptos as I wish but also to exchange them for BTC. I don't have to do anything to set up the staking, it happens automatically with the funds sitting in my account, which b.t.w. don't get to be frozen (unavailable) in the process.

You can claim from the faucets every 30 minutes. There are plenty of altcoins to choose from on the BTCPop Altcoin faucets page. The coins are listed there from much to less valuable claim. And since we can only claim from one faucet at a time, I usually get myself some CLAM, which presently displays a value of 0.00000022 BTC/claim.

Not sure if I earn anything from faucet referrals but here it is my link anyway:

https://btcpop.co/Faucet/?ref=298782

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Why not atom, which is a bigger number than clam?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good question. By habit, because I used to send my BTCPOP gains to my TradeSatoshi account so that they be added to my other faucet claims there.

But now that you mention it, I will consider selling my CLAM for BTC, then buy ATOM (which I would start claiming instead), to finally send it all to my NovaExchange (there are higher minimum amount for trades on CoinExchange).

It's probably a much better option, especially since I've been locked out of my TradeSatoshi account until I pass KYC verification. I'm too busy and have other priorities taking precedence over that sudden (and unannounced) TradeSatoshi new KYC requirement.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77