Sort:  

Nice try. Your so-called "proof" does not prove anything or tell anything for that matter. Instead, it just exposed your lies. Here how you make a proof.

c1.PNG


c2.png


c3.PNG


The faucet is just 22 days old, yet you manage to get a payout in 2017. Who are you trying to fool? And your claim of coinearn.net having the same owner as freebitco.in is unfounded. Coinearn is just copying freebitco.in by using a faucet claim interface with the same design. I'm really tempted to flag you now. I won't be wasting any more of my bandwith with you, so don't expect a reply from me anymore.

dude scamadviser doesnt prove anything the website is alot older then 22 days i just checked it for my own website which is 3 years old and it says its 0 days old so thats how i know scamadviser is a load of crap

sorry but your attempt to call this site a scam is futile and not going to work if you dont like it dont use it simple as that

Really? You're reply to the guy is a downvote? Aren't you just trying to hide his comments? To bad his upvote has more value than yours. Oh right, I checked too and the site is indeed new. It just went online in March 2018. Anyone who enters the site will see it for themselves so what you did is useless. Since you might downvote this too, I'll just upvote myself, lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64