My Auto Claim Faucet

in #faucets7 years ago

Check out my first faucet that I have created

magicdoge banner 468x68.png

http://magicdoge.000webhostapp.com

This faucet there is only one captcha and that's to start the faucet running, you currently get a choice between DOGE COIN or BLACK COIN, you get paid directly to faucet hub and you get paid doge or blk every 5 minutes
I have put measures in place to stop cheats!!!

If payouts seem a little low that's because that's because its a less labour intensive faucet
I will be raising payouts in the future i will also be adding other currencies hopefully in the near future

if you want to help add funds to the faucet (the more funds the higher the payouts will be) feel free to donate to the addresses below all funds received will only be used for the faucet screenshots will be provided with all txid so you can see for yourself or you can tip me directly on faucet hub then send me a pm on there with the amount and currency

for those not sure how to tip on faucet hub you type /tip broomez420, 100000000 DOGE (this is 1 whole doge coin)
for those not sure how to send a pm on faucet hub type /pm broomez420, (YOUR MESSAGE HERE)
my doge address DCu82PQMvLYedApWN3S1CeYbfSm1J3pv5Z
my black address B685Mo6uToi93tDRc46LDz7CcfokLxtBRA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84