An Exploration of Faucet Mining! Let the Water Drip

in #faucetmining7 years ago

faucet.jpg

Hello Steem!

It's been a long time since I made a post on here, and i want to tell you all what has been happening.

Me and my friend Seth (which also is a Steem member (@moorsecode) started looking in block chain technology in late last August and heard through a friend that this would be the thing to get on. We were very interested in all this new stuff coming out at the time and just before Bitcoin took its huge rise. We didn’t know what we were in for but we knew it would be a ride.

We stuck with it for a while. Mostly researching the markets and didn’t ways to earn or gain assets in different manner.

We all know then that life has different plans for us and sometimes things we want to focus on, sort of fade out and other distractions pop up in our daily lives. It’s always a mundane work routine that goes along with all of this too and the demands of living in a fragile civilization that know one knows where we are headed.

Then the holidays come around the corner and the focus seems to shift from normal routine to friends and family. Family vacations pop up and I was out of my normalness for a while.

Then I got hit with the flu. Really bad. I know the flu is always bad but I was out of commission.

Laying there in a dazed ill state my mind started to wander to different things.

Am I doing the right things with my life?
Am I leading the path that I want to be leading?
I'm missing something but I don’t know what that one thing is..

It was so bad that I felt like quitting my job and figuring out some other crazy way to make it by in our society.

As the days went by things turned back to normal and I got out of my funky state and my mental health seem to grow.

Of course during this weird time of gloom there was something to keep distracted from my negative thoughts.

It's hard to remember what happened exactly, but my friend and me started researching again into crypto and what the new things were since we were away for so long.

My friend was interested in mining crypto and he was researching different ways to get in the game at a small level.

He discovered faucet mining.

This was an easy was to earn small amount of crypto without having to dump large amounts of money into an initial investment.
I know there is a lot of skepticism around this way of mining, but we all find our own meanings in things.
For me this was a distraction. It was a way for me to be somewhat productive when I felt like I wasn't reaching my goals. I could set small goals for myself daily and complete them with persistence and dedication. Two virtues we should all explore.

So after all this we are still staying the course and slowly mining our way into a small but significant amount of crypto to invest.

If you are interested I will leave my reference links to faucet mining sites below.

To me if you stay consistent and persistent you will make small steps towards a significant amount of these currencies.

And if anything else it's something to keep you distracted...

http://moonliteco.in/?ref=06df924fd02a

http://moonb.ch/?ref=D07A909730E0

http://moondash.co.in/?ref=5EA1F783EE2E

http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=cc63fd953c72

http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=35de00a7bdef

http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=C7F2D460B803

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuca1231! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50