You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out these faucets..

in #faucet5 years ago (edited)

Oh moonbitcoincash is in there? 5th one down.. And yeah i forgot to put the XMR faucet in there..Maybe next time :p
I was using Cointiply for awhile but i just dont like the style of it i dunno.. I was using it back when they were still running that mining game you know? Since they removed that i lost interest.. I much prefer earncrypto.com now because payouts are much lower and you can get paid in altcoins of your choice..
Also thanks for the tip, 12000 a month is more like it, ill check it out :)

Sort:  

Oh right, missed the moonbitcoin cash haha. Was going to try your earncrypto link, but it said my username was taken.

Turns out I already had an account from months ago that I used once (some data entry offer) then never used again. O_O Evidently I didn't know how good it was.

Ah good stuff, yeah the data entry tasks are abit hit and miss from what ive seen. It seems like those tasks are for a Japanese company, i only ever find work on there around 11pm - 3am UK time (Just when the Japanese are about halfway through their workday). Every other time i check there's no work available there.. But the other offerwalls are largely the same selection youll get on Cointiply..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49