You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Strategy to Earn Bitcoins With Freebitco.in

in #faucet7 years ago

You are very correct with the gambling. It is best when you have enough satoshis to gamble with, that is the only time you may at least have a guarantee of 99% chance of not loosing. I have been using a script for a long time which has been helping and i have been getting lots of satoshis via gambling. Recently, if not that I had about 0.1btc, I had a very very very long streak of losses that almost took everything except for luck that made me win at the last minute. That is why it is called gambling anyway, sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. I coukd have stopped it from rolling further, but i thought I have won more than I have lost anyway so I wont have had any serious regret if that 0.1btc had gone. At least I would be giving it back to the wonderful site. All thesame, very nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51