New requirement for the Weekly Payout will be implemented on 1st Dec - 2nd Post

in #faucet5 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Starting in Dec I will require people to have an account at Kryptonia.io in order to take part in the weekly payout. All you need to do is register for an account HERE.

Then fill out this FORM and you will be guaranteed to continue to receive the weekly payouts.

Have only received 20 registrations so far.

Best Wishes


My Cryptocurrency Wallets

Bitcoin: 12pAsyMdZoTHPvkiRAZiuQhC8bF4DLbYpQ
DASH: XybhG747MJ1zgHs3X1EPz4gy2vXVJN3W1C
Ethereum: 0x72484B22e98205b8fED1F3DcCfA75Ce4Df8E380E
LiteCoin: LQG2B5roRxPwVj4jGVQpXQV1xZM3shDA3R

 

Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

 
 

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I am going to have to register as soon as I get some time. :)

How are you friend
Is my registration done correctly?

Yes I have your registration.

Just registered I hope it went through OK.

I'm ready to register!

I am on kryptonia even though I havent logged in for a while now.....
Is the form filling a must too?

I think I have already done. Please check me. @sydesjokes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95