IMPORTANT NOTICE: Faucet Posts will continue under a new format

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

Faucet Post

IMPORTANT NOTICE

I have been thinking how best to proceed and decided that I will continue to do the Faucet Post 7 days a week instead of 5. But instead of doing the payouts each day I will do them in my weekly payout every Sunday. So the Faucet Post comments/resteems/upvotes will be counted every week together with my other posts. This means the Faucet Posts won't need a comment AND upvote as both will be counted separately.

I will count the post rewards over a 7 day period for all my post and payout 50% of the SBD every Sunday for all the comments/resteems/upvotes.

This means the more upvotes I get on ALL my posts the more SBD I will payout.

This reduces the amount of work I need to do each day but still means I continue with the weekly payout.

I will start this from Monday so next payout will be calculated in 7 days under the new format.


My Cryptocurrency Wallets

Bitcoin: 12pAsyMdZoTHPvkiRAZiuQhC8bF4DLbYpQ
DASH: XybhG747MJ1zgHs3X1EPz4gy2vXVJN3W1C
Ethereum: 0x72484B22e98205b8fED1F3DcCfA75Ce4Df8E380E
LiteCoin: LQG2B5roRxPwVj4jGVQpXQV1xZM3shDA3R

Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

 
 

Sort:  

Seems fair and reasonable, thanks!

I'm likin' it! Just glad it's still up and runnin'!

I more than understand and thank you VERY much for all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! You are GREATLY appreciated! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thanks for Update and Faucet!

Seems fair and reasonable, thanks!

That sounds reasonable.

As always, good news for us on your part, Mr. Colin.

Thank you Colin for that info if it reduces the work load for you and gives you extra time for other activity's it's fine with me !!

Yeah its less complicated this way desu~

Thanks for the update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66