You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Steemit Lottery Faucet #4 🏆 Will You Win This Week? 🏆

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

Hello scott! Instead of doing the hard work on busy.org you can simply use my tool here:

https://snackaholic.github.io/steemfortune/en/

copy paste the steemit url, get all upvoters and do the lottery

current example:

get data

pic1.png

pic2.png

pic3.png

hopefully, this can save you some time ;)

Sort:  

Yo this is so cool! Maybe in the future I'll do like a random payout to the resteemers of my post each post I will make a post announcing this and tag you

Hey, im glad to hear that you like it :) Thank you for that, you are a very kind person.

For sure, shouted you out on my next post and on @scottychams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51