bitcoin faucet

in #faucet7 years ago


http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=6D67A82163AE

If you can't afford to buy bitcoin at the moment or know anyone who can't afford bitcoin but still wants to get involved with the future of money follow this link to Bonus Bitcoin. Its a free faucet were a small amount of Satoshi can be claimed every 15 minutes.
Its not going to make you a millionaire overnight but imagine what bitcoin could be worth this time next year, five years even ten years from now. Imagine if the time you spent, a little bit each evening, supported your grandchildren in the future; thats the reason I claim.
Just food for thought guys...

http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=6D67A82163AE

If this does appeal to you then send me a reply and ill talk you through getting the most from your faucet claims

Regards,
Perry

Sort:  

I like this faucet and it is one of the best but I'm not using Faucets anymore. If I claim for 10 days on multiple faucets I would have the same as if I buy BTC from the money I earn in half an hour at an average job. ;)

Thats right orionvk and now that I've started a new role in recruitment I plan on doing just that. However there are still people out there who may be unable to afford purchasing BTC but still have access to the internet. The greatest thing about BTC is that it can be accessed and used by anyone and I see this method as a great way of helping the poorest communities in the world begin to develop an alternate income.

Thats absolutly right. With smartphones even people in most African countries get access to the internet and an additional $ a day can be lifesaving. :)

What exactly is a faucet?

Its a website where you log in your bitcoin wallet address and then every allotted time period (in this case 15 minutes) you click through a recaptcha to claim your Satoshi. Satoshi is the denomination of Bitcoin. I manage to claim about 1000 satoshi every hour when I'm working on my laptop. When you get your account up to 10,000 you can withdraw the funds into your wallet and tart again. There are loads of different faucets out there. I find Bonus Bitcoin has the best rates and authentic payouts. I hope this has answered your question thefinanceguy
Regards

I use this faucet, as well, but Bitfun pays more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51