✽ Play & Earn! 500Satoshi per hour! ✽

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

While i was browsing on the internet for free faucet that offers good payout. I came accros a great faucet that offers many
interresting way to earn free coins. [Gamble,faucet,games,survey].
Personnally i prefer spend time playing the games and watching my satoshi stake up :)

You gonna need a coinpot account to receive your mighty coins!! The payout seem relatively fair and you can earn
but no so sure about the dice games, but if you looking for a cool faucet that let you earn and kill time thats the perfect one .

I Started 2hour ago and i already earned over 400 Satoshi
Screenshot_1.png

Register to Bitfun
http://bitfun.co/?ref=29AA165ED18E

Screenshot_2.png


🐼Donate for my popcorn machine! Leave in the memo [<3]
📌Go scroll thru my blog! = My blog
💰Want to earn crypto? = Free Faucet
✅You need a wallet? = Create a wallet
📊You like to gamble? = Crypto Gamble

Dont Forget to Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24