You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Steemit Lottery Faucet #3 🏆 Will You Win This Week? 🏆

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thank you for the follow. I don't know why you would choose to follow me? Secondly thank you so much for taking time to help out other people. I have seen quite a few people helping other people here. It's very inspirational and I am hoping that eventually I will be at a point here where I can help people also. I am currently trying to build my voting power so that I can help reward good quality content and people who are helping people. I am here for all of my community. However I am discovering that to most effectively help people here you have to have steam power. Or at least it seems very helpful. I've been posting at 100% powered up trying to build SP. I also invested what money I could ($75). I put it in coinbase in ether and then transferred some of it here. And I'm hoping that the rest will grow in the market before bringing it here. I'm very new here, is this a good thing to do? Anyway, keep doing what you're doing. Your place here is amazing as are you. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our Creator bless yous.

Sort:  

Wow, awesome journey you have going! Thanks so much for your feedback and story. I'm following everyone so that anyone who supports me I can reward a little bit with weekly payouts and encourage people to read my content which will only help them haha :D

Well, thank you regardless. It sounds like a really good strategy for you. And it seems to be working out pretty well. I really like it here. I hope you have continued happiness and success.

Thanks so much and yeah I got a tiny bit of back lash but I figured it's your choice to follow me so to receive free money follow, to not, unfollow haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61