You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Steemit Lottery Faucet #4 🏆 Will You Win This Week? 🏆

in #faucet6 years ago

@scottcbusiness... You are the best.
You are the only kind person I have ever met on steemit. You give hope to the newbies and minnows of steemit by sharing them reward.. I wish u the best in everything you do. I hope most of other steemites are just like @scottcbusiness. Thank you for your love and support.

Sort:  

aww well I try to help out where I can :)

It's good to always help people. I believe in the law of "give and take" The more u give, the more you receive.
@scottcbusiness your steem name will never be forgotten in some people's heart.

Aww well I'm just happy to make an impact

I will try to take part). I have estimated. Suddenly will carry)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40