Jackpot Faucet #2 - ReSteem & WIN 10 STEEM!

in #faucet7 years ago (edited)

lotteru.png

You can win 10 STEEM if you do the following task. It is very simple.

Congratulations to the previous Winner: marto


REQUIREMENTS

  • You must have minimum 10 followers, to prevent abusers from creating new accounts.
  • No multi accounts



INSTRUCTIONS

1) Resteem this post (this one), by scrolling down and clicking on the Resteem Button

resteem.png


2) Resteem @profitgenerator's post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@profitgenerator/the-profit-generator-ii-scientific-btc-usd-forecasting-model


3) Follow me by clicking on my username: @earnsteem, and click on the white rectangle follow button:

follow.png


4) Follow @profitgenerator too!


5) Write something in the comment section below (anything), write only 1 time!


6) After this post get's curated (~24h), I will randomly choose 1 lucky winner from those that did this task! The lucky winner will win 10 STEEM!

Sort:  

Here again :D I love you :D

RS and UV on both accounts as usual. Thanks. Barry.

All five tasks are done.

Roll them Bones.... Daddy needs some brand new shoes!

I had already been following profitgenerator, and I am now following you earnsteem. Thank you for the opportunity for earning more steem. These types of posts truly helps us minnows.
Oh, upvoted and resteemed. Also resteemed profitgenerator's post.

WOW! My luck must be changing! I don't know what to say, except:

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46