using the free faucet method with these seven sites

in #faucet7 years ago

I like using the free faucet method because there's now 7 total faucet sites that you can use to claim some cryptocurrency. The earnings don't seem like a lot, but they do add up. I will keep using them because they help me buy other cryptocurrencies that I want to trade them for.

Sort:  

How much have you actually made though? I've used the same ones for months and have made like maybe 4 or 5 bucks total. raigames.io had a good faucet for a while but they lowered the amount and then turned it off because people were abusing it.

It is a slow process to actually build your value. I started tracking stats from the start, and post details each month by coin/faucet/claim. Here is there latest full month post. Its a dual play between daily claim value and your belief the coin value will appreciate.

thanks for the info. i have got more free faucets for our dear steem friends :)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@banditqueen/free-multi-crypto-currency

thank you for the information is very helpful to us.
I like your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78