Still Using The Free Faucet Method

in #faucet7 years ago

I'm still using the free faucet method to build up my cryptocurrency portfolio and I'm loving it. I like it because it's free and it does add up pretty fast. I'm now able to withdraw every day and it helps me buy more cryptocurrency from coinsmarkets.

I've almost been using this for 100 days straight so every time I claim from the moon sites I get almost double my claim rewards. I will continue to use this and it will add up fast from the proof of stake coins I'm purchasing on coinsmarkets.

Sort:  

Excellent! I passed on your channel to the Bitcoin Group here. See if they can glean your knowledge. Do you have material for presenting in maybe a 20-30 minute format you would ever like to link up to present? We do a lot of google hangouts at monthly bitcoin meet ups :)

very informative post.. thanks

very informative

It takes more time to build up without investment but it will be more effective with investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38