Freebitcoin and Freedogecoin faucet earnings update - another level 2 roll

in #faucet6 years ago

I was able to roll a level 2 roll so instead of the 14 satoshi claim, I was able to get the 141 satoshi claim! I'm not sure if that's the right numbers, but I was able to get that level 2 roll that's worth 10 times the basic roll.

It was very good to see and also on the freedogecoin site later after this video I was able to reach the level 2 roll as well. I'm getting closer and close to reaching that minimum withdrawal on both sites.

Sort:  

Well, better than buying DogeCoin.

I had a level 2 roll for the satoshis but have not ran the doge faucets yet. What are the payouts in Doge? I'm doing well on the Moon Faucets and coinpot associates, about 4 months in and over $20 levels all told, perhaps $30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01