The simplest way to earn in steemit. here's how

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I'm a believer that cryptocurrencies will change the world, hopefully for a better place. We are in a time in which there is a possibility to achieve financial freedom. In that way, steemit offers a nice opportunity to meet people with the same goal in mind.

steemit.jpeg

Source

Recently, I saw a project created by @scottcbusiness called "Steemit Faucet". Every week, he shares the profits of the post for everyone who upvote it. At the moment of writing this, the post "steemit's faucet #2" is active. so just go there and give your upvote, then you will get a share. That's the simplest way to earn some SBD.

To improve that project, I've decided to donate the profits of this post for the future faucet of week 3, so there will be more profits available for distribution or for futures contests.

So stay tune and let's work together!

Upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

I haven´t understood completely what´s the simplest way to earn in Steemit. Can you explain to me how to do it? Thanks a lot. Best regards.

Thank you for your comments. I just have edited the post to make it clear. The simplest way is: Go to this post and upvote it: https://steemit.com/faucet/@scottcbusiness/44mkzd-weekly-steemit-faucet-2-earning-together-every-week
After the post is closed, the profits will be share among the people who upvoted it.

Thanks a lot for your reply. I have upvoted your post and followed you yet, I have upvoted the post you commented me about too. I think it´s a good opportunity to earn more rewards by upvoting the posts and sharing the profits among the people who upvote it. Happiness for you!

You're welcome. I also followed you.

Sounds like a plan...keep give to keep recive and so on...I like it very much. Give to help as well where needed. There's a link ( I'm very new to this) where it's called the giving well. Have to donate as well. Will work on it and give....thank you

Faucet para steemit, suena bien. Un saludo

Es un concepto interesante. Veamos como evoluciona. un saludo!

Thanks to introduce that. I'll join there!

Thanks for the info!!!. I invite you to go through my post https://steemit.com/spanish/@akarantain/concurso-curadores-sancho-panza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87