You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PipeFlare -Faucet 24H ZEC DOGE FLR & Juegos play to earn con muchos extras

in #faucet2 years ago

Dear @akertxu

I've noticed that you're delegating your Steem Power to coin-doubler and I decided to reach out to you with a warning.

Several days ago, one of Steem witnesses published warning about this user and you may consider it worth checking out:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/coin-double-is-a-scammer-account-have-you-delegated-sp-to-that-account

Perhaps it's best to avoid delegating to coin-double. I have my own doubts if this account is not owned by one of HIVE witnesses and it really seem that they are milking steem. At least, that is my impression.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

The truth is that I am letting him fulfill what I have delegated him for recover it and and do "power down" and move it to HIVE, which is where I interact. I had already realized that in the market only "coin-doubler" appeared claiming a loan from (SP) and that is a situation rare and unhealthy situation, although I have not had a problem receiving my rewards...

Thank you very much for the warning!!!

image.png

Are you planning to move completely to hive @akertxu?

I would suggest to keep at least small amount of STEEM (as a way to diversify). With all initiatives run by SteemitBlog and with organized structure of community curators -> I would expect that STEEM will do very well during upcoming bull run.

ps.
You may perhaps like to check out my own recent initiative. You may find it interesting:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47