FAT TO FIT IN 12 WEEKS-Update

in #fattofit6 years ago

Sorry, been away in Whitby for a couple of days. I have kept up with my walking though according to my pedometer!

I have tried to be as healthy as I can apart from my cryptonite (chippy 🍟 ) being a temptation. Especially when we are visiting a place with one of the best and most well done chip shops (magpies)

I feel great clithes are looser and my energy levels are good. I mentioned to the hubs the other day about how much more energy i have this time, from the last we went away!

Anyway...all good stuff. Here is an up to date pic

Once again excuse gormless face, not good with selfies!

_20180417_171747.JPG

Sort:  

I can see the difference! Keep it up! You are doing super well!

Thankyou my darling ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84