You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fathers...

in #fathersday5 years ago

This is such a wonderful tribute, not just to your own father, but to the spirit of fatherhood should be. My husband grew up without his biological father in his life, and sadly never had a step dad or person like that until he met my late father - they ended up having a special bond.

That photo of the two of you made my heart very happy. Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece of your life with us, @foxyspirit!

Sort:  

Hugs to you @traciyork! It definitely is! I wish for everyone to experience that bond, a gift like nothing else. Happy that your husband was able to have that bong.

You are welcome. I am definitely feeling the love from all of you here! Sharing it right back at you! LOVE LOVE LOVE! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49