Happy Father's Day

Although Father's day is kind of bitter- sweet to me. I would like to wish all the fathers and soon fathers-to-be a happy father's day.

xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

I Agree that it might bit cheesy, but it is a nice opportunity to sleep until late, get some presents and ask your wife to be very nice the whole day :-)

The only day in a year that's all about you. enjoy :)

haha great image you have there.
All the best wishes to you too.

You sir are legend-wait-for-it-dary

haha thanks a lot buddy

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Happy Father's Day to all the fathers out there I share your sentiments my friend

father's day??!!
first time to hear about that but seems cool

happy fathers day..i just upvoted and followed u...please do the same.. i would be glad..

Well we can only be better fathers (one day) ourselves. I'll toast to that!

I had an awesome dad, it's bitter sweet because he is no longer with me. I only have the good memories to reflect on today. My dad was my world. I'm sure my husband will live up to his standards (a girl marries someone like her dad after all)

Oh please continue :) it sounds so nice...

A man finds himself and then he can start giving himself.

I don't know. Some men find themselves while giving. You never know what kind of person you are going to be until you become that person. You can just try to be the better you everyday

Happy fathers day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44