Happy Father's Day to My dad and ALL Steemit Dad's

in #fathersday7 years ago

infancia 008.jpg

Happy Father's Day

I wanted to wish everyone on steemit a Happy Father's Day. My dad is in Europe so I was not able to spend time with him. I was thinking of him and share a picture of him with you below, when i was a newborn.

I did get to spend time with my boyfriend and son, and his family, which is like mine. We had a great family day today :)

My daughter spent some time with her dad and then her grandma. So it was a great day overall.

How was your father's day spent? What did you get? Any chocolate?

Sort:  

Happy Father's Day @sgnsteems. @golden-bellerina and @nba05 gave me many gifts and @binwantatwal said herself is a gift to me. Not a bad idea and same I said to my dad :))))

Happy Father's day to you too @mathworksheets! That is true our children are our gifts. And my favorite time is time with my daughter or a well-thought drawing from her :0)

Yes @sgnsteems; same for me the best time is when I spend it with my kids.

Not a dad. But I called my brother, my dad, and my stepdad. To tell them all happy Father's day. Would have been nicer to spend time with them.. but it wasn't possible this year. Sucks when life gets in the way!

Yes, sometimes it's difficult when we have things to do or distance is on on our way...but the important thing is you thought about them and called them! thanks for stopping by @drpuffnstuff!

Thank you, for sharing!

Wish a happy father's day to your friend enjoy the day! Great photo, always love the old memories & photos, which always remind you of it :) That's why I do trave blogs I think, always like to look at some old photos and go back in time :) upvoted and followed :)

Thank you @redtravels. It is good to look back and remember :)

I worked all day and let me tell you we were very very busy at my restaurant. Not a good Father's Day. But then I came home and there was something awesome in my mailbox. It all worked out in the end.

Well I am sure you were busy because you got to help many fathers :0) I am glad it worked out in the end.

Thank you.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65