You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fathers...

in #fathersday5 years ago

Yep, just a little weepy here before 9am with this one! What a beautiful tribute to that hard-working man! Yet another example that family is more than just blood--it's loyalty, dedication and work sometimes. But all that work is worth it to gain the trust of those you hold so dear! We often go through life forgetting to share with our loved ones just how much they mean to us, so this is a lovely way to let him know. :)

Sort:  

You show so much care and empathy! You, my friend, are such a great person ^_^ Family is so much more than just blood. And it is important to tell them as often as possible, that's my goal anyways. How nice it is to feel important and valued and loved by someone else.

You get it and know it. Much love and respect to you!

Aww, well I've been lucky enough to have a few really amazing people help me through different times in life, as well. Makes me want to do my small part to have a positive impact in my own way on others to pay it forward. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51