Sort:  

Thanks :)

I need to know what palnet is...

You're in PAL server? They launched a new platform to help minnows like us get a push on the steem platform.

It looks much the same as steem and uses their pal token which you can redeem for steem upvotes from their minnowsupport bot (kinda replaced the $upvote service from their discord server).

You can probably claim some tokens from their airdrop. It doesn't require any extra work, you just carry on your life as normal on steemit and it all works it out for you. You just have to remember to use the "palnet" tag

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep in the PAL server :) Thanks for the info, I seen that they were changing things but thought it was something else I probably wouldnt understand. That is such a great server to be in. They are awesome with what they do!

Yea they are pretty awesome, I am lagging behind by virtue of travelling around so have tried to keep up with the developments but it looks like it is a great new way for minnows to start on the same playing field for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. I don't even know how people go about finding this information to be honest. I saw it when I went into the PAL server but for other things like hardforks and whatever else there is that I'm clueless about... I'm lost at sea lol

I just saw something posted about it in their discord server plus a resteem and thought I'd ask about it. They are really helpful in there 🙂

I can get my head around the basics and that's good enough for most things but when it all starts getting all technical, my eyes start hazing over!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64