Happy Father's Day!!

in #fathersday7 years ago (edited)

🎊🎊Father's Day🎆🎆

Right from our birth up to now, our parents sacrifice their everything for our better life and future.They are the best we have got.The contribution of parents in an individual's life can never be measured.They spent their whole life for us and ask for nothing in return.The role of a father in an individual's development is very important.He spent most of his life in doing jobs to earning something for his family and he try his best to provide all of the luxuries to his family.

This one is the best pic i have got for this special occasion.


18238732_1339263586164745_2474394888270426213_o.jpg


Right from my birth up to now, my father motivated and helped me a lot.He was always there when I need him.He helped me in My studies, my social life and much more.Thank you dad for acting like a kid when I was a kid, like a friend when I needed friend and acting like a parent when i needed.Nothing was possible.Most of my dreams came true because of my dad.

Just one day in a year is not enough to celebrate Fathers day.It should be celebrated throughout the the year.

At last, my message for everyone is to please always respect your parents.Always help them.They have done soo much for us.

F

-Forever with his family

A

-Always there for you

T

-The one who cares

H

-He is my hero till end

E

-Encouraging in everything I do

R

-Really the only one.No one can beat him!!!

!!! HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!!!

Sort:  

Happy Father's Day !! Keep your Father's and family happy always ... Respect them and show your unconditional love for them... LOVE YOU DADDY :)

Thanks for the compliment.

HAPPY FATHERS DAY.

I'm spending the day with my son tomorrow.

Might take my dad out to dinner as well. We shall see

I love you all. Be well and responsible.

Thanks.Have a good day.

Great message @hammadakhtar for the world when so few do always respect their parents. Thank you!

Happy fathers day!!! My father is gone now but when he was alive for me every day was fathers day I miss him so

Thanks.So sorry to hear about your Father.My God bless him.

Thank you hammadakhtar I appreciate that you have a wonderful day💯🌞💯☀️😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54