[My story is the truth ] I am a father and I have full commitment to all my family

in #fathers-day7 years ago

Hello everyone 

 I am happy to be a part of my family
I strive as much as possible to be a good father to this family, which God Almighty blessed me with
I am committed to the length of my life to provide them with love and happiness and all this is my duty to give them
My family is great and this is great 

My little son I see the days of childhood that passed through

my son  

 

My eldest son

 I love my parents and my mother and sisters more than myself
I love to send them all the love and happiness they have
And that he confessed to them as much as I loved them 

 

Do you allow me to talk a bit about myself

I am from Egypt and I have almost 32 years of age born October 16, 1985

 I used to work  in a communications shop and I worked in the Intranet Services  Distribution Office in the area where I work, but whether the company  was terminated and I worked for 4 years in this company
After  that, I would travel to work abroad in Kuwait, but because I have  diabetes, the first type I did not happen to travel and now I work in  agriculture and here on this network
I love all people
this is my story 

Sort:  

There is nothing more special than family bonds. Your love shines through.

My friend agreed with you

God bless you brother

Hope yo you good life and enjoy about it.

Hope to you haveing all thing you wish

النهاردة عيد الاب ! قولنا نشارك مثل الاخرين
مرحبا بك عامر يوم سعيد لك

Hi @mars9 my friend. Your children are gorgeous and blessed to have a father like yourself. I wish you always the best in life.

thank you brother

It doen't matter as long as you are happy with your family ..but don't worry just keep posting and money might follow you .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

thank you my friend
Now I will go and a lot will be voted for you

Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule ,and share your post with us .We really appreciate youR effort.May God bless your family

thank you my friend

you welcome sir ,eagerly waiting for more of your posts.Thank you

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for sharing these images and information of your family, I congratulate you

thank you brother

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Welcome @lengle2811

Mars9, thank-you for sharing your family and life story. It was touching and showed me that no matter what God throws at you, you will persevere and shine. Life can be very challenging but beautiful. You have beautiful children and a loving family. And most importantly, you have a very positive and growing spirit that brings you higher than most people who have more riches and wealth. Keep a peaceful and loving existence and continue down the path of life with joy and abundance. Again, thank-you for sharing your story with us!..........Cabbagepatch

Thank you for sharing your story and showing your family. I am following you. You can follow me @hope777 for my blog on Love and marriage. The greatest gift you can give your children is to love your wife.

God bless you and your family Mr Amar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38