When I wanted to be a daddy

in #fatherhood7 years ago (edited)

photo-3.JPG

This photograph of me holding a beautiful baby is 4 years old. My friend's daughter asked me if I wanted to hold her baby, and I told her I did.

I can remember this day very clearly, and I remember the joy I had in my heart this day.

I've been a father for 2 years and 3 months, and they have been the best days of my 44 years of life.

KINDLE_CAMERA_1433369054000.jpg

I'm @runridefly, and I love my sons and I love being a daddy.

Sort:  

You have a very beautiful daughter @runridefly

So beautiful, my son looks like a girl. Lol. Thank you.

Well, I have just seen the second pic and in that It looked like a daughter, I didn't read your blog then, but now I have read it and You Son looks quite smart like you. Sorry for my silly mistake @runridefly

Awww, so cute!

SteemIt's favorite daddy!

It is awesome that someday, your kids can look at this and see:

"I've been a father for 2 years and 3 months, and they have been the best days of my 44 years of life.".

Lucky kids.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15