Becoming Dad..

in #fatherhood8 years ago (edited)

Morning stroll with the little man, fresh air and reflections for a fresh new year, new me.. new role. We focused on Moms story yesterday so I felt today I'd do my best to articulate the multitude of parental blessings, back aches, insights, selflessness and sleepless nights.

Next Level. Limitless unconditional love, all these memes have been said before and I guess others will keep saying things like this and it still won't really deliver the full effect until it happens. You know? Like how to explain how an orgasm feels or Moms sharing the ring of fire? So is there any conclusion to today's ramblings.. I don't know? Deepest appreciation and gratitude for all life, on another level.

The honor of having your hair pulled and being puked on, then melting with the most gorgeous smile you've ever seen. It really is a blessing and I truly am in joy.. Loving #dadlife!

Wholeness


CHECK OUR BLOG FOR MORE http://kenicamz.com

GOT BITCOIN? http://coinbase.com/join/kenistyles
FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/keni.styles
TWITTER http://twitter.com/kenistyles

Sort:  

Very cute baby! Be a Great father and always love!

@funnyman Cheers man, will be :)

congratulations!

@hanshotfirst thanks man you got a cool blog! Followed! :)

Such a cute little boy, please share more stories of you day.

@angelwings1220 I'll do my best to keep sharing. Thanks for watching :)

Yo KeniDad! Do you know you can copy-paste your steemit-link into these chat boxes for more exposure ; ) https://steemit.chat/channel/welcome

@sebcam Cool man, didn't know about that channel thanks :)

....and yer top tag "fatherhood" is sooo unique you're the only one to use it, ever, hence you'll be tough to find. Go for "life" or "story" or any big-trending-topics as your No.1taggg.. LOVE

@sebcam Hahaha well it's ok, I've OWNED this tag huh? :)

Congratulations!! Someday I will get the opportunity.

@hilarski Thanks Randy, I feel very blessed and I'm sure you will too. By the way I wanted to say I really appreciate your posts and especially your latest, you break it down man. You're the third person lately to tip Monero and we're looking at it this year! :)

I actually don't own any Monero personally but it has the hallmarks of a legit coin. Have fun stacking and enjoy the little one.

Hi there! I just signed up so I can watch everything you post about you and your family! I love you all so much!

For those of you that don't know me....I am Kai's Granny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28