Last night I wished upon a star....message to my father that I willingly share with my dad

in #father6 years ago (edited)

#star #father #dad #share

20180528 white-lie-living.jpg

Last night I wished upon a star....
I woke up to this spectacular site with all its might....
doubling up so bright....
Father....
with all your new might....
shine that light....
ever so bright....
show me the site....
of which will bring a derived....
ripe enlighten type....
to bring me up and give me might....
to over come this plight....
that your first son....
does not find....
polite....

20180528_064152.jpg

This video that you are about to see is a honest portrait of a
sentient
puzzled
manipulated
cast aside
finicky
battered
difficult
some what obedient
overly cautious
non trusting
overly protective
emotional twenty first century
schizoid man?

20180528_064302.jpg

Has a major mile stone in front of him. This man of quality is ever seeking the fruit of
a splendid approach
to commit and bestow
my love
for the everlasting
lust of the human condition.

20180528_064430.jpg

Why, would I seek such a fantastical "unearthly" thought?

I believe there was a time
that the quality of a rhyme
could collapse a prime
that should not be fried
in the oil
of millions of years of pride.

So, I ask...my fellow
scared
nontrusting
possibly infected!
overly rambunctious
always willing
to gamble on a sure thing.

What are you going to do about it?

Son........................................................WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO

all pictures are taken by me

#poet #hethinksheisapoet #iknowiamapoet #psychology #nibble #father #dead-father #step-dad #dad #parent #son #god #help #really #guess-what #spirit #lonely #why #didyouhavetotakehim #my-father #goodman #wheelinthesky #autism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01