Everything will be the same ....

in #father6 years ago (edited)

To have or not to have ... an offspring. Men are usualy deciding on these matter for a long time. Well, at least someone like myself. I just scored the perfect job. I have some free time which I fulfill on my terms. Life is awsome. Life is ideal.

But, of course, the society is pressuring ... when will you have one? Your girlfriend's clock is ticking, you know... and so on...

Well, it happened to me too. The excuses ran out. Girlfriend became impatient. And destiny provided "a hammer for my nail" when it stopped me for six months and broken my ankle on a legendary bike ride. While I was recovering (and arguing with the meaning of life ...) I decided. Let's do it. ... 3 months later here it is,... or better she is:

https://imgur.com/uenzIRe

The newcomer dad at the age of 40 is starting new adventures with his daughter (I still don't comprehend this 🙂 ). And you should not be afraid to give any advice in the commentary.

With the conviction that everything will be the same as before (yes, sure!), For now have a nice day from ... me, my girlfriend and as a plum big Sarah .

Sort:  

Congratulations @urbanovski79! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34