THE SIMPLICITY OF A FATHER

in #father6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524283301155-1.jpg

Fathers have some common prescriptions. In any case, they can apply it. One of which is the suggestion of eating vegetables. If anything, Dad will say, "Vegetables are more than I eat." I came and sat down on that day. Dad asked "what happened?" I said, "the test was not good"

"Vegetables are more than eaten. Brain grows " I looked at my father and saw that he did not make fun, said the thing, quite serious. On that day, I had runny nose, my father came to the front of the father and told me to eat and say that I ran away. It's better to die than listening to vegetables that will go away after listening to vegetables.
66838fab-c27c-41d9-8d7e-b398137aa49e.jpg

One of the most common prescriptions of the father is that the ear is scratched to hear that "sleep early at night, get up early in the morning, fast breakfast, all problems will be solved in life". The situation is such that now I think that if I go to my father, "Father has cancer." He will also say, "The father rose early in the morning, do not get up early before breakfast!"

However, today I will talk about a hobby of my father. Computer father's unusual hobby. I have seen my father since learning to understand, I have a lot of interest in computer. I read in computer science, because of this hobby of father. So the father's computer was a few days ago. The government gave laptops to every primary school. The school's laptop is in charge of father's father. The father was very busy getting the laptop. How much care every day is taking out, and keeping it packeted again. So for the first time I taught my father some work. Word files are closed, these are typed. Father is great! Now when he goes to his room, he is looking deeply into his father's screen and typing one letter with one finger every thirty seconds.
cb4d9268-978c-491d-9bcb-e96a8c6877ff.jpg

I can understand from the other room that Dad is sitting on the laptop. How is that? In his clicking to the words. If the father's idea is not clicked on the touchpad, it will not work. I cheated on my room by cheating and listening to my father's click and smile in my mind. That's how father was going very fast. Baba now has the official papers himself typed. And there are sometimes Facebook.

That day, the students from the Upazila office came with a ward file of the details, where they should edit each name, as the student changed every year. The father started learning that he was thin thin in the ward. But in other places, the files are written in complete victory-52 So Avro was not edited. Dad became very worried about this. Later I taught him to type in victory. Then went to the mess When I came home yesterday, my father came again with a problem. The problem is that he can type 'e-kar' 'U-car' but can not get 'e'. After that I downloaded the writing method of winning from Google.
Father is great! Sitting next to me started editing. With a smile on his face, he said, "I've had trouble with it for so long. I was not able to write 'E' and instead of 'E' I was writing 'h' and 'u' was replaced by 'd'. I looked really! The father has written 'Mohammad Ulha' to 'Mohammad Dallah', 'Israt Jahan', 'Hasrat Jahan' I could not keep laughing, but my father was so critical that I had to put it down.
abfac264-509d-4309-92c8-7fc22e2bc934.jpg

I went to dinner at night and saw that the parents were writing the Facebook confirmation code and the Gmail confirmation code on their parents' calendar. Dad thought this code was permanent. He did not know the change that happened every time. Instead of seeing my laughter, the water filled the eyes. Why father is so straightforward! : ') <3

Father

Sort:  

Nice post..I love my fother.

yes, I also love My father.He is the best person in the world.I think I cannot find another person like him.He is the only one.......

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rakibul098.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51