You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate Steemit so much. Not because of steemit, but because of my DAD.

in #father7 years ago

What are his motives? Is it really to get rich as you say? Look at it on the bright side. Maybe it serves as a good outlet to get things off of your chest. Or helps stimulate your creative side. Writing has many benefits apart from a quick buck.

Sort:  

Sound like you have a good Dad! That wants to push you out of your comfort zone into the growth zone.

Best of Luck as an Engineer!

Yeah, I'm not kidding about this. His motive for me from doing this is to become rich face palm. But thanks guys, you are right. Thanks for the comments, it helps me from going less crazy from my controlling dad haha. And yeah I'm 2nd year engineering, 2 and 1/2 more years to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93