My Father Strong

in #father7 years ago

image
Good Morning Steemians. The photo above shows how a father struggles for his beloved child. Perhaps we have not been aware of that.
Dad just never complained about his situation, did not tell him about his pain, father remained cheerful in front of his children. May God give glory to our father. Amiin

so many posts I this morning, may be useful for us. Don't forget to follow me and upvote my post. Thank you brother.
image

Sort:  

Pengorbanan orang tua memang tiada duanya mas.
Oh ia, kalau pake foto bukan milik sendiri, cantumin sumbernya ya mas, :)
Cuman saran biar ga dikira plagiat mas.

Siap mbak.... Kalo ada sumber kabarin juga yaa mbak. karena kalo sumbernya WA agak gimna gitu yaaa.. :D

This picture is so true. This is how my father going above and beyond to provide for me and his is what im doing for my daughter, risking my luxuries and sanity to start a business so she can have a great future but at the same time making sure she knows the value of hard work.

I'm salute to your father. I hope god bless for you and your family

Congratulations @saifulamri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank brother on your atttention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54