Son and Father

in #father7 years ago

FB_IMG_1500125473308.jpg

No matter how hungry.
Children are always given priority to eat.
If not wear clothing premium
Clothing for children, no matter
Always buy. No matter how tired. Always tells a story.

Good luck. It
One of my property. parents
Both model
Alone. These parents do not have a
It was a chance to be very good luck.

He is young, you should always know
Taught me things. The character
Teach the value of money as the value of
He also taught me. young
Dad's legs down at night
My father studied English shoes on fire. The young Head to reach an English father
Gave input. Try to be honest
He also taught me.

We to the end of the queue
Left. I finish school
Try me. In tenth grade
Study was to wake up sleepy.
There was always next. Tuition at night
I was always off.

Today a person
Due to the Father's grace
Lot. My father was
Role Model. His honest
I tried. My father is here
Came. Dad today
Me while here
Dad me out again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71