Celebration Father’s Day

in #father3 years ago

E0C2F488-A600-4114-BD40-25339DEC22AB.jpeg
Advance Father’s celebration

Bought a cake for the kids to enjoy blowing out the candle.

It's not how big a house is... It's how happy a home is. 🏩 Let's smile and celebrate everyday like a festive. 💞

Sort:  

That's is so lovely chilling with family @larryphang. I even missed out that today is Father's Day, actually I don't know whether today or yesterday. Enjoy your day with your family. Thanks a lot for reminding me. My pleasure 😃 and best wishes friend!

very pleasant days sir, I really like happiness in the family, because under any circumstances we must prioritize happiness in the family, success always sir, and always healthy. best regards.

👍 Advance Happy Father's Day to you! 😊

Your little one's are so cute.. Happy Father's day to you mate! 😃

That cake looks delicious. Happy Father's Day

Wish you all a enjoyable and happy day. Stay blessed and happy always. Your children's are so adorable my blessings for them @larryphang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75