You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Proud Father!

in #father6 years ago

That lego set is seriously amazing! I hear you on the other stuff. I think I would be a little sad if I were comparing myself to people who can go on fabulous vacations like that. And it's always hard when your child is sad, I think. I'm terrified for the years ahead, what they'll put me through. lol! At the same time, road trips have always been freedom for me, and the absolute best thing. I think that's a wonderful trip. I'd love to drive around the UK for a week (or more)!

Sort:  

These sets are great! LEGO friends/elves and city... They have really made it great fun for girls as well. I remember growing up with mostly boy-orientated themes for lego. Cars, planes, castles... Although, I'm really trying to suggest that she wants a rocket ship or a plane for the next time!

I'm a bit terrified about the teen years... right now, we are doing great... but I gather the entire dynamics can change rapidly... I hope not too much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49